Saturday, April 19, 2014

A few portraits of a good friend of mine from earlier this week.  

Monday, March 10, 2014
Say hello to Sydney! Our new 6 month old doxador puppy.  Half man half Labrador half dachshund half pig!  #doxador #puppy #nyc #life

Say hello to Sydney! Our new 6 month old doxador puppy. Half man half Labrador half dachshund half pig! #doxador #puppy #nyc #life

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
“You have power over your mind — not outside events. Realize this, and you will find strength.” - Marcus Aurelius.
Thursday, February 27, 2014
You are your own Master. You make your own future. …seek not for external refuge.
Friday, February 21, 2014
Lives are changed by the way we free our minds.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Where your talents and the needs of the world cross, there lies your vocation.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Working at the Kimberly Hotel in NYC this week.   5 star treatment from the staff. Best food on set ever. #food #nyc #hotel #kimberlyhotel #photoshoot #life #iphone

Working at the Kimberly Hotel in NYC this week. 5 star treatment from the staff. Best food on set ever. #food #nyc #hotel #kimberlyhotel #photoshoot #life #iphone

Friday, January 31, 2014 Monday, January 27, 2014
Sylvana.
The latest addition to the new Portrait section on my website.  Be sure to keep an eye out for more new work in the comping weeks!

Sylvana.

The latest addition to the new Portrait section on my website.  Be sure to keep an eye out for more new work in the comping weeks!

Saturday, January 18, 2014
Finally met the last photographic icon of mine. Lois Greenfield. #dance #dancephotography #photgraphy #loisgreenfield #nyc #life

Finally met the last photographic icon of mine. Lois Greenfield. #dance #dancephotography #photgraphy #loisgreenfield #nyc #life